• School Improvement Team

    Wendy Lanier, Chair

     Michael Holton, Principal

    Sharnelle Dixon, AP

    Brian Jones, AP

    Leah Pittman, Fine Arts

    Fernando Ramos, Math

    Vivian Brown, History

    Jeremy Wilder, Science

    Tonya Powers,  CTE

    Robbie Futch, English

    Regina McDaniel, EC

    Kristen Lee, Classied Staff

    Della Jones, Support Staff

    Shirley Bryant, Media

    Anna Avent, Parent




    Approved September 10, 2021
    Meetings held monthly 1st & 3rd Tuesdays


If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
Last Modified on September 24, 2021