Duplin County Schools

Duplin County Schools

A District-Wide Early College Approach to College and Career Excellence for ALL!

1 TIME KEEPER 2 EMAIL 3 CALENDAR 4 NCEd Cloud IAM
book  
 
SCHOOL COUNSELORS AND CONTACT INFORMATION 
 

School

Counselor(s)

Email

Phone Number

Beulaville Elementary School

Kelly Johnson

 

Dixie Landers

 

kejohnson@duplinschools.net

 

dlanders@duplinschoools.net

910-298-3171

BF Grady Elementary

Kay Cantrell

 

Jessica Palmer

kcantrell@duplinschools.net

 

jpalmer@duplinschools.net

252-568-3487

Charity Middle School

Teresa Dixon

tdixon@duplinschools.net

910-289-3323

 

Chinquapin Elementary

Susan Miller

sumiller@duplinschools.net

910-285-3476

 

Duplin Early College High School

Marijayne Jessup-Sutton

mjessup@duplinschools.net

910-296-1136

East Duplin High School

Breeana Kennedy

 

Danna Westerbeek

brkennedy@duplinschools.net

 

dwesterbeek@duplinschools.net

910-298-4535

EE Smith Middle School

Diana Evans

wevans@duplinschools.net

910-296-0309

 

James Kenan High School

Christa Bass

 

Sharnelle Dixon

chbass@duplinschools.net

 

fdixon@duplinschools.net

910-293-4218

Kenansville Elementary

Kathryn Miller

kmiller@duplinschoools.net

 

910-296-1647

North Duplin Elementary

Danielle Ficken

 

dficken@duplinschools.net

919-658-2931

North Duplin Jr/Sr High School

Lynne Smith

lysmith@duplinschoools.net

 

919-658-3051

 

Renaissance Center

Vickie Reed

vreed@duplinschools.net

 

910-293-2068

Rose Hill Magnolia Elementary

Sarah Lee

slee@duplinschools.net

910-289-3667

Wallace Elementary School

Stacey Baker

 

Renee McCoy

sbaker@duplinschools.net

 

rmccoy@duplinschools.net

910-285-7183

Wallace Rose Hill High School

Reynell Chasten

 

Mary Jo Robinson

rchasten@duplinschools.net

 

mrobinson@duplinschools.net

910-285-7501

Warsaw Elementary School

Kendra Bradshaw

kbradshaw@duplinschools.net

910-293-3121

 

Warsaw Middle School

Sylvia Goodnight

sgoodnight@duplinschools.net

910-293-7997

 

 

Lead Counselors:
Kathryn Miller (Kenansville Elementary)
Danna Westerbeek (East Duplin High School) 

 

 2016-17 Monthly Meeting Dates:
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE