•  

     

    Human Resources Administration

    Daren Tyndall
    dtyndall@duplinschools.net
    Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
    910.296.6626 
     
    Francisco Diaz
    fdiaz@duplinschools.net
    Assistant Director of Human Resources & Benefits
    910.296.6651 
     

    Human Resources Team

     
      
    Kim Matthis
    kmatthis@duplinschools.net
    Senior Human Resources Office Manager
     910.296.6626
      
       
    Gina Farrior
    gfarrior@duplinschools.net
    Lead Beginning Teacher STEAMA Coordinator
    910.289.2259 
     
    Karen Jackson
    kjackson@duplinschools.net
    Beginning Teacher STEAMA Coordinator
    910.289.2259
     
    Christy Johnson
    cjohnson@duplinchools.net
    Beginning Teacher STEAMA Coordinator
    910.289.2259
     
     
    Bonnie Miller
    bmiller@duplinschools.net
    Licensure Specialist
    910.296.6649
     
     
      

     
      Duplin County Schools will employ, support, and retain distinguished leaders, teachers, and personnel. 
     
     
Last Modified on July 7, 2021