•  

     
     
     

    Human Resources Administration

    Daren Tyndall
    dtyndall@duplinschools.net
    Executive Director of Human Resources
    910.296.6626 

    Human Resources Team

    Sylvia Draughn
    sdraughn@duplinschools.net
    Director of Recruitment and Teacher Support Services 
    910.290-7015
     
     
     
    Kim Matthis
    kmatthis@duplinschools.net
    Human Resources Office Manager
     910.296-6626
     
     
    Carolyn Smith
    csmith@duplinschools.net
    Lead Beginning Teacher/National Board Certification Coordinator
    910.289.2238
     
    Christy Johnson
    cjohnson@duplinschools.net
    Beginning Teacher Coordinator
    910.296.6667
     
    Gina Farrior
    gfarrior@duplinschools.net
    Beginning Teacher Coordinator
    910.289.2259 
     
    Bonnie Miller
    bmiller@duplinschools.net
    Licensure Specialist
    910.296.6649
     
    Francisco Diaz
    fdiaz@duplinschools.net
    Benefits Specialist
    910.296.6651
     
     

     
      Duplin County Schools will employ, support, and retain distinguished leaders, teachers, and personnel. 
     
     
Last Modified on June 13, 2018