Welcome to Duplin County Schools!

  • Located in rural eastern North Carolina, Duplin County Schools offer the best of both worlds, a hometown atmosphere in close proximity to the coast and capital of North Carolina.  Duplin County Schools consists of thirteen public schools that include seven K-8 schools, one K-6 school, four high traditional high schools and an early college high school. 
Last Modified on July 6, 2017