• ESL Staff Directory

    School Last Name First Name Email Address Position
    BFG York Kimberly kyork@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher
    BFG Stroud Kristin kstroud@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher
    BFG Smiley Yuki ysmiley@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher
    BFG Zuniga Laura lzuniga@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher Assistant
    BFG Smith Sandra ssmith@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher Assistant
    BFG Dipietro Melania mdipietro@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher Assistant
    BES Rodriguez Wandymari wrodriguez@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher
    BES Cornejo Maria mcornejo@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher Assistant
    WALE Johnson Joshulyn jjohnson@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher
    WALE Chavez Adela adchavez@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher Assistant
    CES Brown Carolyn cbrown@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher Assistant
    EDHS Sumner Loreen lsumner@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher
    KES/DECHS Mobley Tammy tmobley@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher Assistant
    JKHS Williams Shannille shawilliams@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher
    KES Cooke Amy acooke@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher
    NDE Carias Trina tcarias@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher
    NDE Taylor Margaret mtaylor@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher
    NDE Anderson Carla canderson@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher
    NDE Holloman Daphne dholloman@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher Assistant
    NDJS Sosa Carlos csosa@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher
    RHM Murphy Carol cmurphy@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher
    RHM Douglas Johnnie jdouglas@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher
    RHM Davis Gina gdavis@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher
    RHM Menjivar Anabel amenjivar@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher Assistant
    RHM Gonzalez Beatriz bgonzalez@duplinschools.net ESL Teacher Assistant

Last Modified on April 25, 2018