Wallace-Rose Hill High School
    School Improvement Team
     Meeting Dates
    *All meetings will begin at 3:15 p.m. in the media center (Room 107) unless otherwise announced 
    •  August 15, 2018
    •  September 26 - cancelled
    •  November 28, 2018
    •  January 23, 2019
    •  February 27, 2019
    •  March 27, 2019 
    •  May 1, 2019
    •  May 29, 2019 
    School Improvement Team Members
    Amy Powers, Co-Chairperson
    LaTerri Underwood, Co-Chairperson
    M. D. Guthrie, Principal
    Gary Brown, Assistant Principal
    Tim Jenkins, Assistant Principal
    Support Staff Representatives          
    Reynell Chasten (Guidance)
    Mary Jo Robinson (Guidance)
    Sylvia Goodnight (Guidance)
    Julie Davis (Media & Technology) 
    Instructional Staff Representatives 
    Sarah Durden (English Dept - Chairman - Team Secretary)
    Michael Fisher (Math Dept.)
    Robin Scott (CTE Dept.)
    Amy Powers  (English Dept)
    Betty Powell  (Science Dept - Chairman)
    Thomas Naramore (Social Studies Dept)
    Steve Robinson (H & PE Dept)
    LaTerri Underwood (Science Dept)
    Shannon Gehen (Fine Arts Dept)
    William Jeffers (CTE/JROTC Dept)
    Brian Nagel (Social Studies Dept)
    Gia McLeod (EC Dept - Chairman) 
    Student Representatives 
    Alfredo Espinal - SGA President
    Parent Representatives 
    Gina Farrior
     *The School Improvement Team membership is a representative group of stakeholders - school administrators, instructional staff,instructional support staff, students and parents  selected by members of each academic department, the local school advisory board and the PARTNERSS (parent support group).  The membership was voted on at the August 15, 2018, regular monthly meeting.
Last Modified on February 12, 2019