• School Improvement Team

    Wendy Lanier, Chair

     Michael Holton, Principal

    Sharnelle Dixon, AP

    Brian Jones, AP

    Leah Pittman, Fine Arts

    Harley Loomis, Math

    Vivian Brown, History

    Rebecca Hackney, Science

    Korie Gill,  CTE

    Shannille Williams, ESL

    Robbie Futch, English

    Regina McDaniel, EC

    SFC Todd Weldon, JROTC

    Kristen Lee, Classied Staff

    Della Jones, Support Staff

    Shirley Bryant, Media

    Sharnell Dixon, AP

    Anna Avent, Parent


    Approved October 26, 2020
    Meetings held monthly 1st & 3rd Tuesdays


If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
Last Modified on January 14, 2021