• B. F. Grady Elementary School

    2017-18 School Improvement Team Members

    Election of SIT members:  August 30, 2018 

    Amy Wallace                                                             Principal

    Tabitha Smith                                                           Assistant Principal

    Suzanne Vann                                                           Assistant Principal

    Amanda Outlaw                                                        SIT Chairperson - 4th Grade Teacher Representative

    Monica Rivenbark                                                      K-8 Curriculum Specialist

    Marilyn Kennedy                                                       Media & Digital Learning Coordinator 

    Cathy Byrd                                                               Teacher Assistant Representative - Exceptional Children

    Ashley Graham                                                         Parent Representative

    Ruby Penaloza                                                          Parent Representative

    Alice Medlin                                                              Pre K Teacher Representative

    Mildred Hatcher                                                        Kindergarten Teacher Representative

    Kristin Fantini                                                           1st Grade Teacher Representative

    Wendy Parker                                                           2nd Grade Teacher Representative

    Tera Kennedy                                                           3rd Grade Teacher Representative

    Sherry Jones                                                            4th Grade Teacher Representative

    Amy Bostic                                                              5th Grade Teacher Representative

    Bobbi Hatcher                                                          6thGrade Teacher Representative

    Melanie Garris                                                          7th Grade Teacher Representative

    Terry Smith                                                             8th Grade Teacher Representative

    Tracy Smith                                                             Resource Teacher Representative

    Joy Howard                                                             CTE Representative

    Gabrielle Rucker                                                      ESL Teacher Representative

    Shenetta Blount                                                       EC Teacher Representative

    Jessica Palmer                                                        Guidance Representative

    Jill Garner                                                                Social Worker

    Terry Dean Smith, Jr.                                               Custodian Representative

    Lynn Murphy                                                           Cafeteria Manager

    Jay Parker                                                               District Staff

    Ben Sauter                                                              District Staff

    Kevin Smith                                                            District Staff


    B. F. Grady Elementary School

    School Improvement Team Meetings



    September 10, 2018

    November 13, 2018

    November 26, 2018

    December 10, 2018

    January 14, 2019

    February 11, 2019

    February 25, 2019

    March 11, 2019
    March 25, 2019

    April 8, 2019

    April 29, 2019
    May 13, 2019
     *School Improvement Team meetings are held at 3:20 pm in the media center.
Last Modified on January 17, 2019