• Duplin County Schools is requesting proposals for a mental health agency to provide school-based mental health services for all schools within the district for the 2024-25 school year and beyond. 

    The deadline to submit the completed proposal and all supporting documentation is Tuesday, April 30, 2024, by 3:00 PM.  For details and further instructions on how to submit a proposal, please review the RFP document: RFP for School Based Mental Health Services

Last Modified on April 12, 2024