• 'Working Hard For Our Children'
    Duplin County Schools

    910-296-0479 (office)   910-296-6008 (fax)
    Roger Jones - Special Advisor for Facilities, Transporation, & Operations
     Bobby Mobley - Director of Transportation
    Karen Sholar -  Sr. Assistant Director / TIMS Coordinator
    Lesa Baldwin - Cost Clerk / Bus Driver Coordinator

    Barry Graham - BSIP / Parts Mgr.
    Steven Williams - Shop Foreman


    Automotive Technicians:
    Avery Edwards - Shop 
      Austin Boone Shop
            Neil McGowen- W-RH, Wallace ES, 
    Chris Mantlo - Rose Hill-Magnolia ES, Kenansville ES         
    Conny Duncan - BF Grady, N Duplin JS, N Duplin ES
    Jimmie Beatty - James Kenan HS,  Warsaw ES
    Nathan Brown - E Duplin HS, Beulaville ES, Chinquapin  ES            

    Part Time:  Alvin Dunn    Ronald Baldwin     
     Fuel Technician: Joseph Farrior

    Applications for the School Bus Driver Training can be picked up from from the School Bus Garage.
Last Modified on July 28, 2021