• School Improvement Team  
  • School Improvement Team Members

    Laura Bryan (Chair)
    Neva Worley (Chair)
    Hannah Bell (Kindergarten)
    Blair Tadlock (1st Grade)
    Alexis Pate (2nd Grade)
    April Price-Rose (3rd Grade)
    Jamie Alphin (4th Grade)
    Melanie Underhill (5th Grade)
    Lindsey Knowles (6th Grade)
    Camelia Rodriguez (EC)
    Carla Anderson (ESL)
    Kelly Lee (Teacher Assistant)
    Dana Waters (Resource)
    Terri Gonzales (Pre-K)
    Danielle Ficken (Student Support)
    LeeAnn Hernandez (Cafeteria)
    Courtney Lambert (Parent)
     * All members were voted on by a secret ballot at the August 16, 2023 meeting.
     School Improvement Team Meeting Dates
    August 16, 2023
    September 11, 2023
    October 2, 2023
    November 6, 2023
    December 18, 2023
    January 29, 2024
    February 26, 2024
    March 25, 2024
    April 29, 2024
    * All meetings will be held at 3:30 p.m. in the NDE library.

2023-2024 NDE School Improvement Plan

Last Modified on December 13, 2023