• North Duplin High School
    Baseball/Softball Schedule
    2020

     Date Day    Opponent   Home/Away  Time 
    March  3 Tuesday  Spring Creek Home
    5:00

    March 5

    March 6

    Thursday

    Friday

    Lejeune

    South Lenoir

    Home

    Home

    5:00

    5:00

     March 10 Tuesday James Kenan Away 5:00
     March 13 Friday Lejeune 
     
    Away
     4:00
     March 16 Monday  James Kenan  Home 
    5:00 
     March 17 Tuesday 

    Neuse Charter (No SB)

     

    Home
    6:00
     
    March 19 Thursday  Lakewood  Away
     
    6:00
    March 24 Tuesday  

    Union 

     

    Home

     6:00 

    March 26  Thursday  Rosewood Home

      6:00

    March 31 Tuesday  Princeton
     
    Away

     6:00

     April 2

    April 6

    Thursday 

    Monday

    Hobbton

    Jones Senior

    Away

    Home

     
    6:00
    6:00

     April 9

    April 15

    Thursday

    Wednesday

     Neuse Charter (No SB)

    Jones Senior

    Away

    Away

     5:00
     
    6:00
    April 21 Tuesday Lakewood  Home  6:00
     April 23 Thursday  Unoin  Away  6:00
     April 28 Tuesday Rosewood Away
     6:00
     April 30  Thursday Princeton  Home
     
    6:00 
    May 5

    Tuesday 

    Hobbton Home 

    6:00

    May 7  Thursday

    Spring Creek

     Away 

     5:00

           

     

           

     

           

     

     
Last Modified on October 8, 2019