•  Beginning Teacher Support Program 
      
    Gina Farrior
    gfarrior@duplinschools.net
    STEAMA Lead Beginning Teacher Coordinator
    office:  910-289-2238
    cell:  910-284-7276 
      
     Karen Jackson
    kjackson@duplinschools.net
    STEAMA Beginning Teacher Coordinator
         office:  910-289-2238
         cell:  910-298-1340
     
    Natuasha Hicks
    nhicks@duplinschools.net
     STEAMA Beginning Teacher Coordinator
         office:  910-289-2238 
     
     
    Margaret Taylor
    mtaylor@duplinschools.net
     Interim STEAMA Beginning Teacher Coordinator
         office:  910-289-2238 
     
     
    Christy Johnson
    cjohnson@duplinschools.net
     STEAMA Beginning Teacher Licensure Coordinator
         office: 910-290-7011 
     ext. 7011
     
    Bonnie Miller 
    bmiller@duplinschools.net
    Licensure Specialist
         office:  910-296-6649
    ext. 6649
     
    Human Resources Department Fax:  910-296-1396
     
     ***********************
Last Modified on August 24, 2022