•  Beginning Teacher Support Program 
      
    Natuasha Hicks
    nhicks@duplinschools.net
     STEAMA Beginning Teacher Coordinator
     
    Kristen Kane
    kkane@duplinschools.net
     STEAMA Beginning Teacher Coordinator
     
    Misty Ross
    mross@duplinschools.net
     STEAMA Beginning Teacher Coordinator
     
    Nicole Murray
    nmurray@duplinschools.net
    Chief Officer for STEAMA Curriculum and Instruction/Professional Development
     
     
     
    Christy Johnson
    cjohnson@duplinschools.net
    Executive Director of Public Relations/Beginning Teacher Licensure Coordinator
         office: 910-296-6621 
     ext. 6621
     
    Bonnie Miller 
    bmiller@duplinschools.net
    Licensure Specialist
         office:  910-296-6649
    ext. 6649
     
    Human Resources Department Fax:  910-296-1396
     
     ***********************
Last Modified on November 20, 2023