• Activities and Club Faculty Sponsors

    David Phillips  
     International Club                  
    Edith Sosa and Nivia Batista
    Art Club
    Shannon Gehem
    Sumer Savage and Amy Young
     Beta Club
    Daniel Gunn
    Col. Mercer and SFC Thorne
    Jackial Swinson 
    Debate Club
    Thomas Naramore 
    Reading Club
     Shaula Hardin
     Science Club
    LaTerri Underwood 
     Ducks Unlimited
    Mark Stampe 
    Student Government
    Thomas Naramore 
    Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)
    Joey Price, J. P. Price and Jerri Lou Price        
     Future Farmers of America
    Samantha Brown and Mark Stampe                   

Last Modified on September 13, 2016