Return to Headlines

2 Duplin County Schools Tie for Clean School Award


Custodial Staff Get Recognized  

Clean School Award Winners Recognized

At Tuesday night's Board of Education meeting, Chinquapin Elementary and Warsaw Elementary were recognized as recent recipients for the Clean School Award. Pictured left to right are CES Assistant Principal Denise Humphries, CES Principal Marketa Hargrove, CES Custodial Staff Members, Maria Whaley, Anthony Williams, Michael Pittman, WARE Custodial Staff Member James E. Reed Sr., WARE Assistant Principal Lillie Lanier, WARE Custodial Staff Member Russell Boney and Safelle Representative, Milton Safelle. Not pictured is WARE Team Member Felicia Jones.