Return to Headlines

May 1st is School Principals Appreciation Day!

Duplin County Schools logo

Thank you Duplin County School Principals for your compassionate leadership in cultivating and fostering a community of learning where all students can find success. May 1st is School Principals Appreciation Day and Duplin County Schools wants to recognize each principal for their tireless works and dedicated service to the school community and family.

Duplin County Schools principals are:

Amy Wallace, B.F. Grady Elementary School

Eric Grubbs, Beulaville Elementary School

Marketa Hargrove, Chinquapin Elementary School

Tanya Smith, Duplin Early College High School

Scott Ballard, East Duplin High School

Michael Holton, James Kenan High School

Brent Stafford, Kenansville Elementary School

Ann Hardy, North Duplin Elementary School

Anthony Jones, North Duplin Jr/Sr High School

Robbin Cooper, Rose Hill-Magnolia Elementary School

Angelo Cavallaro, Wallace Elementary School

Tim Jenkins, Wallace-Rose Hill High School

Jay Parker, Warsaw Elementary School.

Thank you, Duplin County Schools Principals, for all that you do!